Banner 1
Virtual Conference
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

November 30, 2021

10:00 AM (GMT+6:00) 

WSIF Asia Meeting 2021

00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

September 30, 2021

10:00 AM (GMT+6:00)
Virtual Conference

About The Conference

WSIF is a global platform of social changemakers, social innovators, impact investors, policymakers and thought leaders in government, non-profit, and corporate sectors. It is headquartered in Silicon Valley, and it aims to improve the lives of people and build stronger, healthier communities across the globe. Our approach provides a unique combination of educating, engaging, and connecting leaders in areas like impact investment, digital women entrepreneurship, digital healthcare, digital education, and smart city/village initiatives. 

The “WSIF Asia Meeting” will be graced by the presence of senior ministers, government officials and prominent world leaders from Asia and other regions. It will also bring together social changemakers, social innovators, startups, impact investors, leaders in the government, non-profit, and corporate sector, policymakers and thought leaders from countries around the world.

Our Goal​

To create worldwide awareness that all businesses should be “for good”.

Investors should make investments in impact-creating businesses only.

Businesses that cause harm to environment and people’s lives should no longer receive support from their communities and will eventually cease to exist.

It will not be necessary to distinguish businesses based on impact as all businesses will bring positive impact to the world .

 

Why you should Join the program

Social Innovation

1

Networking

2

Thought Leadership

3

Collaboration

4

Who Will Attend

Our Key Speakers

Shameem Ahsan

Chairman, World Social Innovation Forum General Partner, Pegasus Tech Ventures

Jenni Risku

Founding Partner, IxSA Founder, Women in Tech Asia

James Tan

Chairman, Action Community for Entrepreneurship Managing Partner, Quest Ventures

Mahmoud Adi

Founding Partner, Shorooq Partners

Kurt Davis

Author, “Finding Soul: From Silicon Valley to Africa”

Sheetal Mehta Walsh

Chief Strategy Officer, Alberta Ministry of Jobs, Economy and Innovation Founder & President, Shanti Life

Gwen Robinson

Editror-at-Large, Nikkei Asia

Carman Chan

Founder and Managing Partner, Click Ventures

Nabil Al Zarooni

Chief Innovation Specialist, Department of Community Development

Dr. Noel Akpata

Founder, Nigeria Feeds the World Initiative CEO, Stratex Pro

Dr. Shambhu Pokharel

Founder, Startup Hub Nepal Executive Chairman, World Trade Group Nepal

Dubai: 06:00 AM

Singapore: 10:00 AM

Bangladesh: 08:00 AM

Digital Health: The Path to Eliminate Health Disparity

Digital Healthcare

Dubai: 07:00 AM

Singapore: 11:00 AM

Bangladesh: 09:00 AM

Shaping Digital Economy Through Digital Entrepreneurship

Digital Entrepreneurship

Dubai: 07:00 AM

Singapore: 11:00 AM

Bangladesh: 09:00 AM

Policy Reformation to Promote Smart Cities in Emerging Countries

Smart City Initiatives

Dubai: 08:00 AM

Singapore: 12:00 PM

Bangladesh: 10:00 AM

Shaping Asia’s Digital Economy

Ministerial Roundtable

Dubai: 10:00 AM

Singapore: 02:30 PM

Bangladesh: 12:30 PM

Systemic Impact and ESG Investing in Smart Cities

Smart City Initiatives

Dubai: 11:30 AM

Singapore: 03:30 PM

Bangladesh: 01:30 PM

Sparking a Conducive Ecosystem through Social Innovation

Impact Investment

Dubai: 11:30 AM

Singapore: 03:30 PM

Bangladesh: 01:30 PM

Strategies for Effective Global Vaccine Management

Digital Healthcare

Dubai: 12:30 PM

Singapore: 04:30 PM

Bangladesh: 02:30 PM

Eliminating Educational Inequality Through e-Learning

Digital Education

Dubai: 01:30 PM

Singapore: 05:30 PM

Bangladesh: 03:30 PM

Utilizing Emerging Technologies in Healthcare Automation

Digital Healthcare

Dubai: 01:30 PM

Singapore: 05:30 PM

Bangladesh: 03:30 PM

Empowering Women with Digitally Enabled Business Models

Digital Entrepreneurship

Dubai: 02:30 PM

Singapore: 06:30 PM

Bangladesh: 04:30 PM

Best Practices to Engage Children in Distance Education

Digital Education

Sponsors & Partners

Gold Sponsors

Partners

Contact Details

info@wsif.world

HURRY UP! Book your Seat